Twitter now allows you to discreetly soft block followers –


Soft blocking someone on Twitter means they will no longer see your tweets on their timelines, and they won’t be informed of their removal. However, unlike a full block, they will still be able to direct message you, and they can still follow you again if they wish.

Read More